غرف فندق ومنتجع آربيان كورت يارد

غرف فندق ومنتجع آربيان كورت يارد

توفر شقق البرشاء الفندقية في وسط دبي 60 شقة تتميز جميعها بمساحات رحبة وإشراقه فريدة مما يجعلها مثالية للمسافرين الفرديين والأزواج على حدٍ سواء، فضلا عن العائلات أو المجموعات من الأصدقاء في رحلة عمل أو استراحة ترفيهية في مدينة دبي الساحرة. وتضم الشقق الفندقية الفاخرة في وسط دبي شققًا بغرفة نوم واحدة وبغرفتي نوم وجميعها مجهزة بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لتلبية احتياجات زوار الإقامات الطويلة والقصيرة على حدٍ سواء. بإمكانك اختيار وحجز الغرفة التي تتكيف بشكل أفضل مع احتياجاتك من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لشقق البرشاء الفندقية.

غرفنا
 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة Hotel Al Barsha

شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة

توفر شقق البرشاء الفندقية بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحة 75 مترًا مربعًا من الفخامة وهي مجهزة بشكل مثالي لتلبي كافة احتياجات المسافرين المحنكين المعاصرين، وتجمع بين الديكورات الجذابة والأنيقة، والأثاث المريح ومجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الحديثة. تتألف هذه الشقق الفسيحة في... توفر شقق البرشاء الفندقية بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحة 75 مترًا مربعًا من الفخامة وهي مجهزة بشكل مثالي لتلبي كافة احتياجات المسافرين المحنكين المعاصرين، وتجمع بين الديكورات الجذابة والأنيقة، والأثاث المريح ومجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق الحديثة. تتألف هذه الشقق الفسيحة في دبي من غرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام داخلي، وتضم منطقة مخصصة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام، شرفة، مطبخ مجهز بالكامل، مرافق غسيل الملابس، شاشة تلفاز مسطحة بمجهزة بقنوات الكابل، خدمة الواي فاي المجانية، ثلاجة صغيرة وخزينة وتكييف الهواء. انظر المزيداحجز الآن
 شقة بغرفتي نوم Hotel Al Barsha

شقة بغرفتي نوم

تتميز شقق البرشاء الفندقية بغرفتي نوم بمساحات رحبة استثنائية وإشراقه لا تضاهى وتُشكل قاعدة مثالية للاستراحات الترفيهية والإقامات الطويلة في دبي. وتوفر هذه الشقق مساحة 100 مترًا مربعًا من الفخامة والبذخ مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والأزواج، فضلا عن العائلات أو ا... تتميز شقق البرشاء الفندقية بغرفتي نوم بمساحات رحبة استثنائية وإشراقه لا تضاهى وتُشكل قاعدة مثالية للاستراحات الترفيهية والإقامات الطويلة في دبي. وتوفر هذه الشقق مساحة 100 مترًا مربعًا من الفخامة والبذخ مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال والأزواج، فضلا عن العائلات أو المجموعات من الأصدقاء الزائرين لمدينة دبي. مُصممة ومجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة، توفر كل شقة غرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام داخلي، وغرفة نوم منفصلة مجهزة بسريرين منفصلين وحمام داخلي ثاني، مساحة مخصصة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام، شرفة كبيرة، تكييف هواء، خزينة، ثلاجة صغيرة، شاشة تلفاز مسطحة مجهزة بالقنوات العالمية وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية. انظر المزيداحجز الآن

Official Website

Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo | Rooms

Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo’s Rooms, in Dubai

Rooms Hotel in Dubai

The Al Barsha Hotel Apartments in the center of Dubai provide 60 bright and spacious hotel apartments which are ideal for both individual travelers and couples, as well as families or groups of friends on a business trip or leisure break in Dubai. A choice of one bedroom or two bedroom deluxe hotel apartments in Dubai equipped with a full range of services to cater to the needs of visitors on both short and long stays. Choose the room that best adapts to your needs and book now on the official website of the Al Barsha Hotel Apartments.

Our rooms
 DELUXE ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo

DELUXE ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT

The comfortable and stylish Deluxe One Bedroom Apartments at the Al Barsha Hotel Apartments measure 75 meters squared and are perfectly equipped to meet the needs of experienced contemporary travelers, combining attractive and elegant decoration, comfortable furnishing and a full... The comfortable and stylish Deluxe One Bedroom Apartments at the Al Barsha Hotel Apartments measure 75 meters squared and are perfectly equipped to meet the needs of experienced contemporary travelers, combining attractive and elegant decoration, comfortable furnishing and a full range of amenities and facilities. These spacious apartments in Dubai consist of a master bedroom with an en suite bathroom and extra wash room, living and dining area, balcony, fully-equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, free Wi-Fi, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. view moreBook now
 DELUXE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo

DELUXE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT

The bright, spacious Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartments at the Al Barsha Hotel Apartments are an ideal base for leisure breaks and long-stays in Dubai. Although suitable for couples and business travelers, their 100 meters squared of floor space make them the ideal choice for families... The bright, spacious Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartments at the Al Barsha Hotel Apartments are an ideal base for leisure breaks and long-stays in Dubai. Although suitable for couples and business travelers, their 100 meters squared of floor space make them the ideal choice for families or groups of friends visiting Dubai. Well-appointed and designed and fitted to the highest industry standards, each of the apartments provides a master bedroom with an en suite bathroom, separate bedroom with twin beds and a second en suite bathroom, living and dining area, fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, large balcony, air-conditioning, safe, flat-screen TV with international channels and free Wi-Fi. view moreBook now